Pulpit Supply

Rev. Jim Baugh, Global Training Network, jimbaugh@globaltrainingnetwork.org

Pastor Steve Carter, Transitional Pastor, cartersandj@gmail.com  520-403-6718

Rev. Bob Edmondson, Global Training Network, bobedmo@gmail.com

Dr. Don Engram, former pastor of Palmcroft Baptist Church, don@dscchurch.com , 623-935-9142

Pastor Russell Goemaat,  Pastor and Interim pastor, crgoemaat@yahoo.com,  480-512-2441

Dr. David Greene, Retired pastor, currently serving as chaplain at two senior residences. davidrgreene@cox.net

Dr. Dwight HuntChurch Health & Placement Consultant for Southwest Church Connection, dhunt@swchurchconnection.org , 623-760-5532

Dr. Al Kurz, Retired pastor, alkurz33@cox.net

Rev. Donald Marquard, Retired chaplain, and former pastor and worship minister, drmarquard@cox.net, 480-993-2904

Tim Reed, Director of Spiritual Formation at Arizona Christian University.  He has written extensively on youth ministry and leadership training.  He has been involved in training hundreds of youth workers nationally. tim.reed@arizonachristian.edu, 602-617-2135.

Dr. Chuck Saletri, Retired SWCBA Church Health & Titus Ministries,  csaletri@hotmail.com

Pastor Greg Short, Torchglow Ministry – torchglow.net, Preaching, conferences, seminars, and small groups.  252-266-3600

Rev. Jim Trail, Prescott Pines Camp Director, jim@prescottpines.org

Dr. Dennis Wretlind,  Retired pastor and professor, dewretlind@gmail.com

Pastor Charles Ring, Intentional Interim/Transitional Pastor, Pulpit Supply;  cring3@hotmail.com,               Hm:623-594-3992,    Cell:  480-363-4888

Fred Boyer, Pastor, teacher, counselor and Hospice Chaplain.  602-296-7746 (home) 623-694-9956 (cell)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *