Connection Leadership

Contact Us   /   SWCC Business Office

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
 
                                                                          
Regional Executive                                   Prescott Pines Camp Director                Regional Facilitator
Steve Engram                                                 Jim Trail                                          Ed Clavell
623-521-6403                                                          928-445-5225                                                    602-290-6401
sengram@swchurchconnection.org                  jim@prescottpines.org                               eclavell@swchurchconnection.org
 
 
                                                                                  
Church Health and Placement                         Church Planting & Connection                                Events Coordinator
Consultant                                                               Group Consultant                                                 Carol Tetzlaff
Dwight Hunt                                                             Steve Doerksen                                                    480-628-9198
623-760-5532                                                           602-820-0700                                       ctetzlaff@swchurchconnection.org
dhunt@swchurchconnection.org               sdoerksen@swchurchconnection.org
 
Communications Coordinator
Debbie Santillan
602-481-9725
dsantillan@swchurchconnection.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *